Condolences to the Victims of Boston and West

I have not had the opportunity to post for the last several weeks but I am back now and will try to catch up, but before I post the back blog entries I have been stacking up, I would like to express my deepest condolences to the families, friends, and of course the people themselves who were injured or killed in the bombing in Boston. This was an awful terrible cowardly act and I do hope that the FBI and other police agencies catch this person quickly. I simply cannot say more I will keep them all in my prayers. Secondly the explosion in West Texas last night was a terrible accident and those affected by that tragedy I will also keep in my prayers.

Published by waymonddh

Waymond D. Horton believes environment should be the first consideration not the last; that all people should be treated equally; that education should depend upon ability not wealth; that health care should respond to need not bank balance; that the gap between rich and poor should be reduced not widened; that the public should own essential services and infrastructure; that law and dispute resolution should be the basis of treatment of citizens, and of relationships between citizens of all countries; that it is better to treat causes than symptoms, to prevent rather than cure, in health, social or environmental matters.

Leave a comment